REPRESENTATION GERMANY

GERMANY

BIG FISH
Jassna Abatti
+49 (0)30 285 376 600
jabatti@bigfish.de
www.bigfish.de

GERMANY

IT'S US
Max Penk
+49 (0)173 650 846 7
max.penk@itsus.berlin
www.itsus.berlin

GERMANY

WANDA
Mandy Kothe
+49 (0)40 22 65 923 15
mandy.kothe@wanda.net
www.wanda.net/de


REPRESENTATION INTERNATIONAL

FRANCE

PARTIZAN | PARIS
Anthony Bargis
+33 1 53 45 01 23
anthony.bargis@partizan.com
www.partizan.com

UK

PARTIZAN | LONDON
Jenny Beckett
+44 207 851 0200
jenny.beckett@partizan.com
www.partizan.com

US

PARTIZAN | LOS ANGELES
Lisa Tauscher
 +1 323 468 0123
lisat@partizan.us
www.partizan.us


OR CONTACT ME DIRECTLY
+49 (0)179 468 39 14
mail@djawid.com